winestore.blogg.se

Prayer against enemies covers
Prayer against enemies covers












By the power of the Holy Spirit, I receive divine healing and restoration of any cell, organ or system of my body which the devil has affected in dream.Ģ6. I nullify their influences, attacks and manipulation in the name of Jesus Christ.Ģ5. By the power of the Holy Spirit, I rebuke every marine spirit and spiritual personality sent on assignment against my dream life.

prayer against enemies covers

I forbid and rebuke any oppressive spirit from having dominion over them in Jesus name.Ģ4. I take authority over every cell, organ and system of my body. I take authority over the spiritual atmosphere of my environment, my habitation, my financial and marital destiny in Jesus name.Ģ3. In the name of Jesus Christ, I disconnect myself from human satanic agents who are influencing evil dreams in my life.Ģ2. I cover my mind with the blood of Jesus Christ.Ģ1. I pull down every stronghold created in my mind for evil dreams in Jesus name.

prayer against enemies covers prayer against enemies covers

#Prayer against enemies covers free#

I free my mind from evil thoughts, imagination and words sent to attack my mind in preparation for evil dreams in Jesus name.Ģ0. In the name of Jesus Christ, I forbid and render powerless, any evil spirit sent to work against my mind and prepare it for evil dream.ġ9. I declare that I have the mind of Christ in Jesus name.ġ8. I forbid every negative and demonic influence over my mind. I cover my mind with the blood of Jesus Christ. I overcome family and ancestral powers and evil by the blood of Jesus Christ.ġ7. By the power of the Holy Spirit, I break every covenant and agreement of evil.ġ6. I release the fire of God to burn every ancestral or generational material or connection to evil dreams in my life in Jesus name.ġ5. All generational, ancestral and family strongholds, covenants and evil influences of my maternal and paternal lineage which are frustrating my star, destiny and purpose in life through evil dreams, I command now, let the fire of the Holy Spirit torment and destroy you now out of my life in Jesus name.ġ4. As I lie down to sleep, let the light of the Almighty God overshadow me and destroy every darkness around me in Jesus name.ġ3. I sanctify every material I lie down to sleep upon with the blood of Jesus Christ. I sanctify everywhere and every place I lie down to sleep with the cleansing blood of Jesus Christ.ġ1. Two cannot walk together unless they agree (Amos 3v3), therefore I disconnect myself from wicked spiritual personalities of evil dreams and covenants in Jesus name.ġ0. Jesus Christ says “in my Name, you shall cast out the devil.” In the most potent and powerful name of Jesus Christ, I cast out every demonic and evil spirit sent on assignment to frustrate my life through evil dreams and evil actions.ĩ. I restrict and forbid evil movements of wicked spirits that manipulate and influence my dreams negatively. Lord, as I lie down everyday to sleep, I shut the gates and doors of my sleep and dreams against the devil in Jesus name.Ĩ. I reject and rebuke every spirit of fear sent to me during my sleep in Jesus name.ħ. I rebuke every spirit of sleeplessness in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.Ħ. Therefore, I pray that everyday of my life, my sleep shall be sweet and blessed in Jesus name.ĥ.I receive the grace and ability to sleep and wake up in Jesus name. I bless Your most Holy Name.Ĥ.Father, Your Word says that when I lie down, I shall not be afraid and my sleep shall be sweet. 1.Father I thank You for Your plans and purpose for my life and destiny in Jesus name.Ģ.Lord, I thank You for the grace and the ability You have given to me to dream and receive visions of the night.ģ.Lord, I thank You for his precious gift of dreams of my life and destiny.












Prayer against enemies covers